Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Delta Diplomats for the 2010-2011 Academic Year

The Delta Diplomats are a select group of current students chosen to assist the Office of Admissions with the recruiting on prospective students. The diplomats will share their experiences with you and also serve as your tour guide. The Delta Diplomats for the 2010-2011 academic year are as follows:

Front Row (L to R): Katelyn Hulett (Gulfport, MS), Jeanna Ramage (Hernando, MS), Na"Keesha Jones (Olive Branch, MS), Mary Mac Drake (Port Gibson, MS), Sarah-Grace Daniels (Oxford, MS), Mercedes Patterson (Ocean Springs, MS), and Fawn Horton (Rolling Fork, MS)

Second Row (L to R): Elizabeth Fike (Raymond, MS), Delores Harris (Clarksdale, MS), Vanessa Washington (Greenville, MS), Susan Milner (Yazoo City, MS), April Mondy (Helena, AR), and Katherine Shaman (Crofton, MD)

Third Row (L to R): Kyle Swafford (Cleveland, MS), David Carter (Grenada, MS), and Michael Oleis (Cleveland, MS)