Monday, October 27, 2008

Meet the 2008-2009 Delta Diplomats

The Delta Diplomats are a select group of current students chosen to assist the Admissions Office. The diplomats will share their experiences with you and also serve as your tour guide. The Delta Diplomats for the 2008-2009 year are as follows:

First Row: Aleia Segars (Batesville), Casey Harlow (Grenada), Haley Sligh (Bentonia), Beka Alford (Senatobia) Second Row: Ebonee Johnikin (Laurel), Laura Blood (Southaven), Christy Crosby (Cordova, TN), Megan Frazier (Grenada), Vanessa Washington (Greenville), Kelsey Walker (Southaven) Third Row: Austin Childress (Mountain Home, AR), Joel Young (Charleston), Meri Whitney Zieman (Monticello, AR), Miles Dorroh (Brandon), Paul Sabbatini (Clarksdale).