Thursday, October 29, 2009

Meet the 2009-2010 Delta Diplomats

The Delta Diplomats are a select group of current students chosen to assist the Office of Admissions with the recruiting on prospective students. The diplomats will share their experiences with you and also serve as your tour guide. The Delta Diplomats for the 2009-2010 academic year are as follows:

First Row (L to R) Vanessa Washington (Greenville), Mercedes Patterson (Ocean Springs), Kelsey Walker (Southaven), Chris Lott (Batesville); Second Row Elissa Rodgers (Belzoni), Megan Frazier (Grenada), Meri Whitney Zieman (Monticello, AR); Third Row Miles Dorroh (Columbus), Aleia Segars (Batesville); Fourth Row Maci Palasini (Leland), Laura Blood (Southaven), Tara Dunn (Picayune); Fifth Row Beka Alford (Senatobia), Hilary Sartain (McLain), Haley Sligh (Bentonia), and Claire Stephenson (Yazoo City).